District Contact Information

Mailing Address: 
1201 West Blair
Wilburton, OK  74578

District

Phone:  918.465.2100
Fax:  918.465.3086

7:30am - 4:00pm

  • Superintendent:  Dr. Trice Butler
    - trice.butler@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Administrative Assistant:  Susan Skimbo
    - susan.skimbo@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Superintendent's Secretary:  Monica Mathis
    - monica.mathis@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Federal Programs Director and IT Director:  Brian Messex
    - brian.messex@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Special Education Director:  Misti Roath
    - misti.roath@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Athletic Director (Fall/Spring):  Gary Lay
  • - gary.lay@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Athletic Director (Winter):  Jeff Marshall
    - jeff.marshall@wilburtondiggers.org
  • MS/HS Cafeteria Manager:  Gail Saxon
  • - gail.saxon@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Elementary Cafeteria Manager: Kay Johnson
    - kay.johnson@wilburtondiggers.org

 

 

High School

Phone:  918.465.3125
Fax:  918.465.1141
7:30am - 4:00pm

  • Principal:  Gary Lay
    - gary.lay@wilburtondiggers.org
  • High School Secretary:  Kimberly Cheek
    - kim.cheek@wilburtondiggers.org
  • High School Counselor:  Carmen Harkins
    - carmen.harkins@wilburtondiggers.org

Faculty and Staff

  • Lisa Baker - lisa.baker@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Cindy Bockus - cindy.bockus@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Gordon Bockus - gordon.bockus@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Velta Crane - velta.crane@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Marie Davis - marie.davis@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Blake Downing - blake.downing@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Lisa Goddard - lisa.goddard@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Denise Hale - denise.hale@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Virginia Hollingback - virginia.hollingback@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Kyle Littlejohn - kyle.littlejohn@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Justin Lowder - justin.lowder@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Jeff Marshall - jeff.marshall@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Lovina Midgley - lovina.midgley@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Aaron Milligan - aaron.milligan@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Callie Reinhardt - callie.reinhardt@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Mark Roye - mark.roye@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Carrie Rymer - carrie.rymer@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Charles Tiner - charles.tiner@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Deja Vogt - deja.vogt@wilburtondiggers.org

Middle School

Phone:  918.465.2281
Fax:  918.465.3094
7:30am - 4:00pm

  • Principal:  Kyle Vanderburg
    - kyle.vanderburg@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Middle School Secretary:  Maggie Lowe
    maggie.lowe@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Middle School Counselor:  Cherish Marshall
    cherish.marshall@wilburtondiggers.org

Faculty and Staff

  • Gordon Bockus - gordon.bockus@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Karen Clay - karen.clay@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Todd Forwoodson - todd.forwoodson@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Steve Giacomo - steve.giacomo@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Jim Gibson - jim.gibson@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Mary Kendrick - mary.kendrick@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Kyle Littlejohn - kyle.littlejohn@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Shane Mabry - shane.mabry@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Brian Messex - brian.messex@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Callie Reinhardt - callie.reinhardt@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Jennifer Smith - jennifer.smith@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Mark Taylor - mark.taylor@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Deja Vogt - deja.vogt@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Ashley Wilcox - ashley.wilcox@wilburtondiggers.org

 

Elementary

Phone:  918.465.2245
Fax:  918.465.5616  
7:30am - 4:00pm

  • Principal:  Jan Gilmore
    jan.gilmore@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Elementary Secretary:  Brenda Neering
    brenda.neering@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Elementary Counselor:  Chris Churchwell
    chris.churchwell@wilburtondiggers.org

Faculty and Staff

  • Glen Brunson - glen.brunson@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Brenda Deela - brenda.deela@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Lana Ezekiel - lana.ezekiel@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Sarah Fazekas - sarah.fazekas@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Pam Johnston - pam.johnston@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Catherine Knight - catherine.knight@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Kyle Littlejohn - kyle.littlejohn@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Susan Mitchell - susan.mitchell@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Gwen Muse - gwen.muse@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Cindi Nowlin - cindi.nowlin@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Christi Pollard - christi.pollard@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Pat Raney - pat.raney@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Mary Bullard - mary.bullard@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Shelley Sharp - shelley.sharp@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Pam Taylor - pam.taylor@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Shonda Tyler - shonda.tyler@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Sheila Vinson - sheila.vinson@wilburtondiggers.org
  • Ashley Wilcox - ashley.wilcox@wilburtondiggers.org
 
 
 

If you would like to email us, please use the form provided.